Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Make_Nice

24 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'd be more comfortable with this question if it were limited to 140 characters.

I'm currently spending most of my time attempting to decoupage a shabby chic style hot air balloon for my room. I shall keep you all updated on how that's going. I'm sure anyone reading is simply rapt with curiosity. Rapt.

I tend to have at least a few projects on the go. At the moment it's the decoupage, planning a trip to America and learning about psychogeography. As a general rule, I'll be reading at least one book (at the moment it's Consider the Fork) and have at least one theatre trip in the diary. Also applying for a MA, learning Japanese with a relatively low level of enthusiasm and writing a book. I mostly like people who like to do things and who like me. Mostly that last bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Destroying my liver. Trying to find the meaning of life. The usual. Sadly my only significant successes have been with the first pursuit.

(A non-exhaustive and mildly dull list for your appreciation: yoga, rock-climbing, sitting on the tube, seeing friends, sitting on the tube, shopping, eating frozen yoghurt, sitting on the tube, sitting on the tube, running, walking too fast, baking, making soup, sitting on the tube, Netrunner, board games, sitting on the tube, drinking more than is necessary, sitting on the tube, feigning interest in art galleries, picnics, downloading films, sitting on the tube, walks in the woods with my family, sitting on the tube, idling in bookshops, walking across Hampstead Heath, WHfoods, sitting on the tube).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, reading and getting slowly better at yoga.

I'm a pretty good cook, and I love baking. That being said, I did once try to substitute white wine vinegar for white wine in a risotto recipe. Sorry, Delia.

I'm also good at doing shots, Netrunner and I have a pretty high pain tolerance. I own a hula-hoop, a flair bartending bottle and a pair of roller skates and have vowed to learn how to do at least one by the end of the year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair gets the most comments, so I'd guess that unless people are hiding a deep admiration for my wrist bones or something.

I have something of an unofficial fanclub in little old women when it comes to my hair, actually. I get stopped in supermarkets and the like. This has led to a secret fantasy in which one of them adopts me as their long-lost granddaughter and funds my hedonistic lifestyle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Virginia Woolf, Carol Ann Duffy, Shakespeare, T. S. Eliot, Louis MacNeice, George R. R. Martin, John Gray, Foucault, Iain Banks, Bill Bryson, Milton, Emily Dickinson, Snorri Sturluson, Donne, Erikson.

Movies: I love American Beauty so much I've actually watched the Director's Commentary for it, something I previously assumed only the bedbound or exceptionally nerdy would ever resort to. I'm also a sucker for Disney, and adventure/fantasy type films like Lord of the Rings, The Princess Bride, Pan's Labyrinth, Chronicles of Narnia.

TV Shows: OITNB obviously, Game of Thrones (although I prefer the books (pause for nerdy moment of superiority)), Walking Dead, Drawn Together, Family Guy, Misfits (less so post-Nathan), The IT Crowd, other things I'm unable to remember at 3.14am.

Music: My iPod follows me wherever I go. I'm a fan of Finnish rock music, VAST, Amanda Palmer, Queens of the Stone Age and System of a Down. I also like Pendulum, Disney music and quite a bit of show music.

Food: Cheese. I am considering setting up a network to deal with the plague on society that is cheese addiction. I'm calling it Brie Aware.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Time with people. Time alone. Goals. Indulgence. Hope. Avocados.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself.

What it means to live a good life, or be a good person. Whether that's worth it. Whether morality should exist in any sense, and if yes how to reconcile that with the implications of our lifestyles.

The secret life of socks.

Sexuality, gender and human relationships.

I'm hesitant to advertise this one, but death. It's my greatest motivator and greatest fear.

'She's taken 10 minutes to reply to my text. WHY DOES SHE HATE ME?'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting swiftly sick of the type of music played in gay bars, until a certain level of inebriation is achieved and it all becomes awesome. Or watching David Attenborough.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an African prince who needs your bank details.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like your kinda poison.

You think I'm the best thing ever and feel the need to tell me about it.

I live in an attic room with a severely sloped ceiling so for health and safety reasons advise anyone over 6 foot tall does not contact me.

You are: androgynous, articulate and alternative.