Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Makhaira

24 F Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:54am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I had to describe myself in two words they would be punk rock. I'm a really curious person and I love learning about all sorts of different things. A few of my favourite things to learn more about are Roman history, art, sexuality and books. I tend to be sarcastic, and love having conversations about random (and sometimes trivial) things. Calling me nerdy would be pretty accurate.

I'm hoping that this summer I'll actually be able to get out and explore Halifax more then I have over the past few months.

I'm a really big foodie who is always interested in trying new things. The weirdest thing to date that I've ever tried was pickled jelly fish. I wouldn't recommend it.

If I could only drink one thing for the rest of my life, it would be tea.
What I’m doing with my life
Masters degree in finding and organizing stuff.
I’m really good at
making other people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair. Seriously, it is generally pretty wild.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading genre fiction (romance, fantasy, mystery, etc...) and non-fiction. I like a random assortment of movies, with really bad ones and comedic horror movies holding a special place in my heart (the Room, anyone?). Don't watch a ton of tv, but when I do it tends to be from either HBO, Showtime, BBC. Particular favourites are BBC Sherlock, Doctor Who, American Horror Story and Game of Thrones. When it comes to music, I'm pretty much up for anything with the exception of opera. Lately I've really been enjoying the Neighbourhood. I've also have really been getting into podcasts lately, the Bugle being one of my absolute favourite. I really enjoy comedy, with Eddie Izzard being one of my favourites. I was fortunate enough to see him live twice.
The six things I could never do without
Friends. Books. Music. Food. Hot Water. My purse.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cosmo sex tips and if anyone has ever thought they were a good idea. That shit is terrifying.
On a typical Friday night I am
most likely working. If not that, then chilling at home or with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested in having an actually conversation.