Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MakiAttacki

24 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

  • An image of Grawdeyman
    31·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of hardacre
    22·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of Istopher
    24·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of Kessibus
    22·Richmond, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of Dzenith
    23·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of nomoar
    24·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of emmetubc
    20·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student at UBC, I study politics, history, queer theory, and feminism. I live in the suburbs currently, but most of my life is based in and around the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing an undergraduate degree in political science and history, and thinking about graduate school in the near future. I work two jobs, the first at an art gallery in downtown Vancouver and the other as a construction contractor. I sit on the board of directors of a nonprofit gay men's health organization in Vancouver.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, talking, listening. I spend a fair amount of my time on social media, sharing content, or reading. I try my best to exercise regularly, despite a pretty pronounced lack of hand-eye coordination. I can do a pretty good couple of accents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ask a lot of questions, and I like conversation. I vacillate between confident and nervous, usually depending on my caffeine intake. I'm not the tallest person in the world, by any measure. I have hazel coloured eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of spy novels (John le Carre is a favourite). I read a bit of nonfiction too, mostly political stuff. As a kid, the Harry Potter books changed my life.

I'm big into film, so picking a favourite is tricky; the original Star Wars movies have a special place in my heart. I like documentaries.

I've been rewatching 'The Wire', it's a fantastic show. 'Homeland' is a weekly treat.

As far as food goes, I'm not picky. I like carbs. I'm a carbivore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, a reliable news source, caffeine, twitter, exercise, decent reading.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with a Bachelor's Degree in Political Science while living in the most expensive city on the West Coast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends, hanging out or partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for baked goods. Cookies, mostly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested? I dunno.

Racism, sexism, misogyny, classism, ageism, and homophobia are all dealbreakers. Don't message me if you're about that.