Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Sioux Falls, SD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have re-written this thing so much. I think of something good in my head, then it fails to meet my expectations after written.

Anyway I am a laid back guy. I am a big sports fan. I like watching basketball and football. Some of my hobbies are watching movies, disc golf, video games, and riding my bicycle around Sioux Falls. I do like getting out and doing stuff, but rarely have someone available to go and do the activity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, paying bills, and saving money. Being an adult can suck sometimes. Also I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. That last one is pretty difficult.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm I would have to say I am pretty good at making people laugh. I do have a pretty funny and animated personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure what people notice on me first. It might be my height, my beard, or my pure awesomeness .
You will just have to tell me if we ever meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: I really dont read a lot of books. I mostly ready graphic novels and comics. Yup I am that guy. I do most of my reading in articles online.

Favorite Movies: Star Wars, Marvel movies, Science Fiction.

Favorite Shows: Family Guy, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, Firefly, Doctor Who, Archer, and several others.

Favorite Music: Rock. Metallica, Korn, and other bands like that.

Favorite Food: Pizza, Italian, Mexican, and other such foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Computer
4. My Bike
5. Laughter
6. Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future, and trying to plan out my next move in life. My head is also fill with several random other thoughts a lot of the time as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have mainly been a homebody recently. I have gone out and hung with friends. I have done some bowling and a movie watching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure I am a very private person. So I don't know what I would tell someone I don't know very well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What you read above interested you. Or if you want to know more, or just have questions. I'd be more than willing to answer or chat about most things