Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mal2791

23 F Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!
My name is Mallory, and I am 23. I graduated from college (UB and GCC) last year, with a GPA of a 3.7…I’m kind of a nerd. Speaking of nerds…
I'm a nerd at heart...so if you're reading this and you're a nerd...message me. I need people to "fan-girl" with. I'm the odd one in my family...they all like to party and be loud...whereas I like to sit in and watch movies and read with myself or maybe 1 or 2 friends.
I may seem shy at first, but once I get to know people more, I tend to be really fun and outgoing, and will not stop talking when I'm talking about something I deeply enjoy. But recently...people have been saying I'm more open than I was when first meeting new people.
I'm a girl with very few friends, but they are my best friends and I find that to be 10x's more enjoyable that being with a bunch of acquaintances.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at Target in Greece while trying to figure out what I'm doing with my life. I work as a cashier, at guest service, as a GSA, and in pricing. Basically, I do it all. I also tutor a 6 year old ASL on his downtime.
I'm trying to master my ASL skills hoping to become an interpreter later in life. I have a best friend who's deaf, and I love to sign with her whenever I'm at work or if we're out to dinner.
I’m really good at
- Reading (I've read entire books that have exceeded 500 pages in a 24 hour time frame.)
- Being Patient and understanding (I spend a majority of my time working at Guest Services at my job...these seem to be mandatory requirements.)
- Being able to watch a movie over and over again (Tommy Boy, anyone?)
- Picking up other languages (ASL)
- Making Macaroni and Cheese (College student necessity.)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and that my name, Mallory, is not one that people usually see or hear often.
I'm also pretty friendly and approachable. Or as the "Station Wagon Lady" at my job calls me: "Delight".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
- Harry Potter (my childhood)
- Hunger Games
- Divergent Series
- Percy Jackson Series
- The Book Thief
- The Fault in Our Stars (If you've read this and wept for the entire night...please message me so we can talk.)
- Trying to get into "A Song of Ice and Fire"...

Movies:
- Too many to list...I love pretty much anything I see.

TV:
- The Big Bang Theory (Sheldon Cooper is my soul-mate.)
- Game of Thrones
- Sherlock (BBC)
- Walking Dead
- Breaking Bad
- Impractical Jokers
- Kitchen Nightmares
- The Amazing Race
The six things I could never do without
1. My mom
2. My friends
3. My books
4. My hands
5. My cousins
6. Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life, and why my life keeps constantly changing.
Why people at my work do the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting in reading or watching movies, or I'm working. Not much of a party-er. I'm more comfortable with a few close friends than a million strangers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read people's lips when they talk to me...I'm considered Hard of Hearing. I can hear you, but this helps me get more out of what you're saying.
I watch movies on my laptop with Closed Captions on...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to hang out sometime...I really am fun. People just need to give me a chance.
I can be hilarious, but that's only if you enjoy copious amounts of sarcasm.