Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MalarkeyPDX

30 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone!

I am a friendly, loving, funny woman who loves to travel and meet new people. Getting out and seeing the world is a great passion of mine. I love learning (about) languages, cultures, food/recipes, etc. I'm hoping to find someone with similar interests, someone who doesn't take life too seriously but can manage to have 'grown up' ideas, manners and conversations when appropriate.

I enjoy being a social. You can generally find me making friends and having conversation with random strangers. However, the same isn't expected of you. Just perhaps have some social skills.

I would like to go out with someone who has their own ideas, passion and who has a great personality. Also, someone with no reservations about me being a big/plus size/voluptuous woman-or however you wish to label it.

Bonus if you send the first message! I have discovered in my time on here that the vast majority of people I speak with don't do this. While I don't mind sending out the first message, it's nice if someone else takes the initiative.

P.S.. Anyone who wants to have a conversation in Spanish (or another language), would be great!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards my degree, traveling and keeping my eyes peeled for fun stuff to do around town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good hugger!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from the fact that i'm a big woman, i'm not sure…..you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The majority of what I read is for whichever classes i'm currently enrolled in. However, I do love to read books that pertain to languages, history, fiction, non-fiction. I suppose I read whatever strikes my fancy or catches my eye, when I have the time, of course. Any suggestions?

Movies: I am generally always up for a comedy, but I also like action, adventure and am open to others as well-aside from horror.

Music: I love it! I don't think that I have one genre I listen to more than another and the music you can find in my library is a range between Celtic and Rock, Bluegrass and Middle Eastern, reggae to Soft Opera with a sprinkle of things you'd hear on the radio, classical music etc. Like I said, I like musical diversity.

Food: I like a lot of diversity in what I eat. I absolutely enjoy trying and exploring new foods, but just to give you a few; I love Indian, Moroccan, Greek, Asian, Italian...Ooh-and dark chocolate! I love to cook as well and try new recipes that I have collected from my travels or experiment around in the kitchen with herbs and spices that I think would pair nicely. I'm also a fan of eating these creations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from food, water, air, and all the vital organs that keep me alive;
-Family/Friends (Yes this includes my Pooch!)
-Memories
-Knowledge
-Traveling
-Possibilities
-Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, possibilities, Traveling, new adventures, school, new art/craft projects, dancing and my Dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my flatmate, friends or I'm doing homework. You never know, I could be out and about or at home playing board games- it all depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sapiosexual. I'm also a sports fan- primarily fútbol- (vamos Barça!!), but I also love the Timbers and Blazers! Woop!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think
-You think we would get on well
-You want a new friend and think we'd make a good match
-You want someone to speak Spanish with
-You think I'm cute
-You have no issues or hold ups about big women
-Aren't afraid to send the first message