Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 M Malden, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Law school
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here are my top 10 reasons I think I would make a better boyfriend than many of the other guys on this site:

10. No woman has ever found it necessary to take a restraining order out against me

9. Our first date will not involve a stop at an AA meeting.

8. The only drugs I take are purchased over the counter at CVS when I have a cold.

7. It will not be necessary for you to come meet my parole officer.

6. I am gainfully employed

5. I have both a car AND a valid driver's license

4. I do not live with my parents

3. I have no history of mental illness

2. I am NOT married. (really not even a little bit)

1. I am a United States citizen, so I will not require your assistance in obtaining my green card.

That first part is just to weed out the people with no sense of humor. I prefer to be with people who are laid back and enjoy laughing. There are times when it is necessary to be serious but it's important to relax and laugh sometimes too.

I'm just a normal guy trying to meet somebody nice. My interests are varied. I can enjoy doing just about anything. I enjoy being outside in nature and I do nature photography for fun. I like the Red Sox and Patriots, but I'm not a total sports fanatic. On a nice fall afternoon I am going to be outside, not in front of a tv watching a football game.

I have a good job, my own place and all that stuff. I just need somebody to share it with now. If you think we might get along shoot me a message. I love getting messages.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to make my way in the world. Doing the best I can at my job, enjoying my free time and looking for someone special.
I’m really good at
Making other people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all kinds of books. I like most kinds of music, but rap gives me a headache. Favorite kind of food would probably be Italian but I lots of different kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
In order of importance:
A Place to Live
Money (needed to pay for several of the items listed above)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to answer these silly dating site questions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I said it here, it wouldn't be private anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm seeking someone who is honest and caring. She laughs often – even when the joke may be on her. She can make me laugh, too. She avoids drama at all costs and doesn't bother with head games. And she's ready to get in touch and see what might happen next!

If you happen to have a friendly dog or cat that would be an extra bonus because I love animals but I can't have any where I live.

If you happen to be a fan of Rick Santorum, don't bother, we would not be a good match. That guy just creeps me out.