Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Nottingham, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 35-48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Rather not say
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hia I'm honest straight forward faithful loving fun guy and not afraid to show my feelings like nights in or out, takaway meal good bottle of wine cuddlle up in front of a good film or music can be spontaneous Young at heart likes to play lol, some summer days out on bike, hopefully with u on the back lol, like to have a dance now and then. relationship or friends and happy times and see what happens (maybe find my soul mate) share life, love, happiness and good times with that special person or freind any questions please ask away
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an electrician and would be great to meet some one that wants and can go on holiday some where nice maybe Mexico Jamaica Cuba love Rollercoasters love to think I could do a parachute jump one day so would love to be able to share the experience and more, so would be amazing to find some one special that would appreciate enjoy and share this together but to meet my soul mate would be the ultimate but for now have some fun along the way x
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good with my hands at most things and kissing and cuddles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
U tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like all types of films horrors action romantic comedy true stories etc etc, lots of different types of music, dance to smooch easy listening etc etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kissing cuddles Car bike phone music friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully meeting some one fantastic to have a great time With, could that be you lol 😊
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want to have some fun be happy and see where it goes x