Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Malfii

26 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy! I'm an extremely outgoing, cheerful, enthusiastic guy. I love craft beer, biking around NY, sports, music, politics, art, and New York City (born and raised, with a brief detour to the midwest for college!) I love intellectually stimulating conversation - I've always got an opinion, trust me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I work in digital advertising (for music sites! A cool merging of two awesome fields) and by night I write for ESPN. I also spend way too much time trying new craft beer (note: I don't binge drink).

Little known fact - I studied electrical engineering in college. Go figure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
EVERYTHING.

Not really. I'm good at starting/keeping conversations. Cycling, giving tours of New York, being crazy.

And making sandwiches. I'm amazing at making sandwiches.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile (big, with straight, bright white teeth!) , my eyes (hazel), my hair (awesome.), my voice (loud!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Farewell to Arms, Island at the Center of the World (A MUST READ.), any NYC history book, non-fiction politics books, Nick Hornsby books

Movies: High Fidelity, any Coen Bros movie, any Wes Anderson movie, most Woody Allen movies, uhhh...I'm blankin' here.

TV: Sports! The Middle, Big Bang Theory, South Park, Futurama, and my dirty secret, King of the Hill (Seriously, I love that show)

Music: Indie/alt stuff. It's way more complicated than that, but the basic gist: (Dirty Projectors, Ty Segall, The Pixies, The Thermals, Harry Nilsson, Avett Bros, etc. etc.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Craft beer! Which one? Depends on the day...

2. Sports! Really, TV in general.

3. My bike - Great workout, makes getting around THAT much easier.

4. My record collection - Seriously, what else would entertain me?

5. Pizza (yum!)

6. Central Park - Do I really need to explain?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Convincing myself I need to go out, when I'm just as happy watching a game on TV, going to the museum (the Met is open late on Fridays!) or just hanging around with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having fun, going out, staying in, and eating. Breathing, too, maybe?

If none of those parameters work for you...this probably won't work.