Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Fredericton, New Brunswick, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
When drinking
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People don't usually reads past the first paragraph so it should be said I am looking for a meaningful connection, a match, a mate. But fun can always be had!!! somethings gotta give eventually! summer flings are defo fun.

There, now that that's taken care of we can continue. :P

I'm poly-bi on the odd side of quirky with an emphasis on laughter. I love books and especially spending summer afternoons walking or reading in a tree. I hate exercising, its a lack of motivation thing, and prolly would never do it if left to my own devices. I'm a warm bed advocate. Getting into bed at night should not involve a chilling shock to my body from cold sheets. But that's just me. I enjoy my country living life and all the fun country things that go with it like lazily canoeing in the sun, four wheeling, and fishing with people. I'd rather have a campfire then go to a club but you will see me there sometimes.

I'm also a BIG fan of dancing with myself or whoevers in the room. Nothing is better than being pulled into someone's arms and dancing, even if its silently, slowly or rocking it out! Everything can be danced to. ;)

What do you call an alligator in a vest?

--An Investigator!

My biggest weakness is hair! I am gaga for people with hair. Boys with longish "hockeyboy"hair as i call it are just delicious! Girls normally have hair so I guess if you take care of it, I love it.

Edit-- i think i should make this clear...I am not looking for a relationship with a guy BUT I'm a guys girl and always make better friends with guys! Looking for new guy friends to hang with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really hope to someday have my own craft beer pub, nothing fancy, all about well-kept dives!
I'm an aspiring paranormal/fantasy/romance author who can only brainstorm in her tiled shower with her grease pencil. I've been told it looks like a mental ward in there...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Day dreaming and seeming like I'm aware but really I enjoy time in my own world just as much as reality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am what I am and so are you! People notice that I am a very accepting person until you say something detrimental to the rooms peace. Then I speak my mind and sometimes I win, sometimes I lose. That's the way the cookie crumbles, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Alice in Wonderland, Wizard of Oz, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, One Second After, the southern vampire mysteries (what Hbo's True Blood is based off), Paranormal Romances and ANY James Rollins Book.

Movies-Alice in Wonderland (all possible versions, variations), Wizard of Oz (all versions, variations) Pineapple Express, Dazed and Confused, Year One, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Billy Madison, A Bugs Life.

Shows- NCIS, Bones, New Girl, Duck Dynasty, Big Bang Theory, True Blood (like an obsession)

Music- Jack Johnson, Led Zeppelin, Sublime, Debussy, chill tunes, jam bands, old school rock, 30 seconds to Mars, Grateful Dead, Mackelmore, Robin Thicke, Zac Brown Band, Mumford and Sons, Daft Punk, Lily Allen, this list could go for miles.

Food- omg, I have to pick? Can't I just say I looooove food? Love cooking it with friends, love the science of it, and taste? You betcha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, clean underwear, someone to talk to, Cream Soda, toast, and deep hair conditioner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we could have evolved better. I like to imagine new parallels according to an evolutionary change. Weird I know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing to go out but usually end up drinking wine and watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm interested in polyamory, meaning yes, I'm seeing someone but that shouldn't stop you from getting to know me. This isn't one of those couples looking for a unicorn to keep but nearly a bi girl looking for another girl to complete her sexual and emotional puzzle!! Like Jenga. I have "A" now for "B". :) lots of love to go around!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound even the slightest amount of interesting! I love chatting up anyone even if it doesn't go anywhere. Won't know till you try ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!