Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaliaMac

43 F Kailua, HI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Aloha! ;) I consider myself Town & Country because I love both! Originally from the South, I love the outdoors, enjoy adventuring/seeing new places, walking on the beach (I know, SO original, but true!), swimming (in Hawaii or anyplace warm & tropical), walking my pup, hiking, bicycling, singing karaoke, dancing, watching basketball/football occasionally at happy hour, laughing (LOVE to laugh!), etc. A little more trivia: I've won Best Legs & Karaoke contests! I'm really passionate about the environment, ocean conservancy, wildlife, animals, children; I love feeling like I have a purpose in life & making a difference. My friends/family would characterize me as a fun, joyful, playful spirit, very loyal, down to earth, considerate, strong values. I love being social but also really enjoy one-on-one downtime. One of my favorite things to do on a date is to go out to dinner & catch a movie (I know this is typical, too, but true!). Love to cuddle & am very affectionate. I'm looking for true love... someone to share my life with & have a family with! May you all find what you're looking for and have fun in the process. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in management, am also a SAG actor & print model. I'm an environmental advocate (I volunteer w/ various environmental organizations), love taking pictures of what inspires me in nature, & enjoy spending quality time w/ loved ones. I try to enjoy life as much as possible, stay in gratitude, make exercise part of my lifestyle, & take time to be outdoors everyday. ;)
I’m really good at
having fun! I'm also really good at being a friend, singing, dancing, art/photography, hula hooping, traveling, foot rubs, and kissing... Oh, & I make a killer cheeseball & kickass guacamole. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my legs, my warmth & good energy ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies tend to be comedies (ALL Will Ferrell & Steve Carell movies) & action/superhero. I watch different tv shows for research & enjoy episodes of shows my friends are in. Music taste includes hip hop, r&b, 70s & 80s disco, classic rock, pop, country, Hawaiian. I often have several books I'm reading at once, & one of my all time favorites is "Conversations With God" by Neale Donald Walsh. Favorite foods include Thai, soul food (I'm from the South, ya'll!), healthy food in general, and chocolate... mmmmmmm
The six things I could never do without
my loved ones (family & friends), sunshine, nature, physical exercise, water, sleep, & chocolate- I know that's 7 things, I like that # better & couldn't knock one off the list ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm doing, how I'm being, and making a difference in the world ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying going out with friends- going to see a movie, dinner, dancing, attending a party... First Fridays are fun~ ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really am the age that I say I am, I was a debutante, & these photos are absolutely current. ; )
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're a solid, honest, good guy who shares similar interests & is looking for the same things I'm looking for. ; )