Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Sidcup, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 31
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thirty something, settled in life, looking for someone to have fun times with!

I enjoy my job and social life right now, enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music is a pretty huge part of my life and after failed attempts to make music myself and become a star, I am happy to leave it to the experts and just enjoy what they create. Love going to gigs wherever they be, small or huge as long as it sounds good. Enjoy festivals, went to a few last years and will no doubt do the same this year I have friends in bands and like to get along to watch them and heckle where appropriate.

Like to cook for people, enjoy sitting around with friends drinking wine and putting the world to rights, am as keen on pointless and daft as I am intelligent conversation, there is always room for both.

I don't do any crazy fun things like mountain climbing or parachuting, I had a go at skiing and scuba diving and enjoyed but it's all too much effort, I'd rather a holiday/break with one bag and a guide book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing, I can throw anything, at anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not Mexican
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My signed copy of Making Waves: The Autobiography of David Hasselhoff, Game of Thrones has taken up a lot of my life, but lately my car's Haynes manual is getting too much use.
Movies: Blues Brothers, Big Lebowski (any Cohen Bros) Shining, Exorcist (Love a good horror me)
Shows: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Sport.
Music: When Sex Leers Its Inquisitive Head
Food: Coeliac, but aside from that, I love food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The opposite of silence (not noise, but something)
My Sombrero
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner/lunch/breakfast?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ridding the world of ne'er-do-wells
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Toxic by Britney Spears
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..... messaging me is something you would like to do.