Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MalinXe

39 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the following:
- tech
- autodidacts
- kayaking/camping
- fresh air
- dogs (I live with two)
- gaming
- scifi
- plants
- astronomy
- bullet lists
- brevity
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time in the markets studio of a large design firm and I am in the process of completing my graduate degree in education with an emphasis in Gamification/Serious Gaming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Strategy, process, deductive reasoning, cooking, waking up in the morning, sarcasm, FPS...all the things that make me a keeper!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice me, noticing them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Aphrodite by Allende, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? by Dick.

Movies:
Xanadu, for the skates
Blade Runner - for the Nexus 6
Wrath of Khan - for Montalbán's greasy manchest
Babe - for the dogs and quiet farm living

TV: Anything that costs me over $200 a month to watch.

Music: Ane Brun to Benny Moré. I love the Cajón.

Gamer profile:
I am currently rolling on Wildstar though I am slowly making my way back to GW2. Love FPS and I'm considering the purchase of a PS4 so I can roll on Destiny and finally get to play The Last of Us – I will either buy that or a Vitamix ;/ I am a WASD girl through and through but some of the new games are intriguing.

The last really great FPS I played was Tomb Raider - if you haven't played the latest version of this game - do it. It's pretty fantastic. I also really loved Dishonored, Bioshock (amazing) and now that the price on Thief has dropped, I will be playing that. I am a native EQ2 player but I haven't played for over a year - (thanks Sony!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my senses
electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
infinite space, oscillation/expansion theories, the future of work, gamification, learning transfer, men...How much I would like to buy a little piece of land away from the city and build a 12 foot wall around the perimeter. Raising goats and chickens. I have read four books on goats; I'm so ready to do this!

This is also something I think about: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lK_cdkpazjI
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies, running my dogs, aggregating my research, wishing I had a nice guy to go have a drink with...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Korean historical dramas. Have you ever watched Chuno? some really excellent martial arts - the main protagonist/antagonist goes around backhanding the crap out of everyone...fantastic.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone like me :)

I was brought up in a Cuban family so I am passionate - looking for a smart, tech-savvy man that can be a MAN (RAAWWRR) and holds a respectable amount of humility within his experiences. Creativity, passion and the logic of a Vulcan are a plus! I know that asking for a Vulcan in a state of constant Pon Farr is a little oxymoronic...and painful; but I'm doing it anyway.

I know I don't have any revealing body shots but that's because most of my pictures are "selfies" (severe introvert)...not because I am hiding a big ass or some looming obesity. I'm just a normal woman looking for some intelligent companionship - you would think in Seattle this would be really easy! Also, if you are one of those guys that like women who look like men, then I'm not for you :)

Knowing your way around a computer, utilizing apps on your phone and being able to chat on IM initially (gtalk/hangouts) is also a plus. You MUST like dogs or no deal :)