Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MallanL

23 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do not change for love. Instead, let love change you! -Original

Deeply loving, sweet, and caring guy looking for another guy to enjoy good times and possibly a deeper connection. I love nature, learning/knowledge, and animals (I'm studying to become a doctor of veterinary medicine).
I love making others happy. I'm a fiercely loyal friend willing to do all I can to help others in need.
I am a music minor who plays the Piano, Saxophone, Trombone, Trumpet, Clarinet , and some guitar.
I enjoy writing and became a published poet in 2010.
I've worked with kids since I was 16 and it has truly changed my life
I'm interested in all types of guys. Body type, race do not matter to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying for my PH.D in Biology to become a Doctor in Veterinary medicine. Working on a novel (aren't we all? lol) Just trying to find my own little slice of paradise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the Piano. Singing. Listening. Helping whenever I can. Cooking. Loving. Supporting. Loyalty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair. It's thick, long and rather red. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have more favorite books then I can shake a stick at. Anything by Keri Author (Australian author) To kill a mockingbird, The picture of Dorian Gray.
Jurassic Park is my FAVORITE movie. X-men anything. Marvel anything. Foreign films, Disney,
Mainly because i'm a dork and love dinosaurs. My musical preference is pretty eclectic. I enjoy Pop, Rock, classical, alternative, R&B, some Hip Hop, a little Gospel every now and again. No rap or country. Nothing against it, just not my taste. Favorite food is usually Mexican. Carnitas are AMAZING.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Siblings/Parents.
Books
My pillows (More of a safety type deal than anything)
Water
SPRITE!
Someone to love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to balance my life with work, school, friends, family, and sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either planning to just relax with friends of family or just enjoying a night alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask and find out. hehe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a nice guy to start a relationship with. A friend to have a good conversation with or just someone to talk to. I don't do hook ups but that shouldn't discourage you from talking to me anyhow.