Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Malnata

42 Southampton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a voracious reader of science fiction, amongst other things, with a taste for films, travelling, the odd bit of clubbing, and Italian cooking (my own).

One of my favourite holidays was going to Gruyere in Switzerland, passing the cheese factory at the bottom of the hill and making my way to the delicate Swiss-French chateau at the top to enter the HR Giger museum. The beers afterwards in the museum bar on Alien furniture were a great finish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Giving lectures, thinking about curvy spaces, staring off into the middle distance before coming back to reality and having a little fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Debating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apart from the fact that I always wear black? That I keep up to date on news, politics and current affairs.

Also, I am pretty liberal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I have to put something sci-fi. Left Hand of Darkness by Ursula Le Guin is an amazingly moving feminist novel that always brings a tear to my eye. I also love Last and First Men by Olaf Stapledon, as it is a criminally neglected classic.

For films, it is simply too hard to pick just a few. Rattling out a list like, The Piano Teacher, Delicatessen, Evil Dead II, Un Coeur en Hiver, Dogville, GalaxyQuest, Hellraiser and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, might give you an idea of my tastes.

Music: Radiohead and Leonard Cohen when I am feeling low, Marilyn Manson, Skunk Anansie and Serj Tankian when I am on my way out, Nick Cave and Pink Floyd on my way back.

Food: Italian. No question. Good peasant Italian food. I appreciate good food generally, and constantly bemoan UK food culture.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, hugs, love, books, pasta and grappa.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, politics, technology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, drinking, hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am somewhat into kink as a sub.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat or meet someone fun!