Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:17pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 43 year old born and raised Torontonian. I live in the east end of the city and have for most of my life. I am a romantic at heart and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I am affectionate and enjoy somebody who is as well. I'm a great kisser, I enjoy holding hands and feeling close to my partner. I'm very open and up front. I am passionate but also like to joke. I'm quick witted and have a great sense of humor.

I love to travel and would be great to find somebody who also loves travelling and enjoy the new cultures of other countries. I'm as comfortable in a suit as I am in a T Shirt and Jeans. I enjoy a nice night out on the town as much as a night at home on the sofa snuggling watching a movie or tv show.

Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it.

I'm a huge dog lover and hope to find somebody who wants and or has dogs. I enjoy cottage life and I spend lots of time up north in the summer on the water fishing and relaxing.

I'm looking for somebody who is serious about meeting and is not into countless emails and going back and forth. I prefer to meet for a coffee and see if there is a mutual attraction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Curently working in a career change and being happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a movie buff and watch all different types of movies. I mostly read biography, science fiction and self help books. As for music I like all types as well. Depends on the mood I'm and and what I'm doing. Shows.. Breaking bad, SOA, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Big bang Theory, how I met your mother, weeds, the Walking dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I phone
My Dog
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general
The Future
The present
Bettering myself and my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask and I will tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd be a match
Your looking for something serious
Your non judgementle
Your open minded
Your series about meeting