Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MalusFermentus

28 M Arcata, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I stay busy with teaching, landscaping employment ventures, and am always looking for excuses to get in nature for some exercise. I'm dabbling in art and have setting up a kiln which is providing an outlet for my love of making shapes out of dirt (aka functional ceramics).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, play and gardens. So many gardens... In fall I'll probably be crafting some tasty apple cider for the weekends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kind of a jack of many trades. Biology, ceramics, horticulture, mycology, and I'll join most any backyard pickup game involving a ball or a frisbee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Firm handshake, steely eye contact, and an odor reminiscent of Sean Connery in his prime.... Or none of this, I've actually never met me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some things from my nightstand include The Future of Life by E. O. Wilson, Citizenship Papers by Wendell Berry, Huckleberry Finn, and The Food Revolution by John Robbins. Right now, I'm listening to Immortal Technique but I more commonly listen to Jose Gonzalez radio on Pandora. As for food, it is best served with company of quality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gardening space, friends, burritos, something good to read, time to tinker, and exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the rains will come back so I can go mushroom hunting... And why the city of Arcata can't plant strawberries EVERYWHERE.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Concocting dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a massage table... Annnnnd I've been thinking recreationally about grad school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I could use a biking, hiking, or climbing buddy. Also seeking partnership but I'm open minded. Message me if you want either caffeine or an adventure.