Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Malvarezs

20 M León, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone. My name is Mario and I'm from Spain. I would describe myself as a nice and easy person. I am a vocational writer trying to write my first novel, a soul musician who play the violin and a passionate reader. A student on my free time of classic philosophy and Biology's college student.
I love helping people just because I feel really good doing it.
Just one thing more, make sure to talk to me if you want. I will respond everyone because I love making new friends and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying biology in Spain but what I really like to do is write novels and play music with my violin. What I really want in a near future is start my traveling arround the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the violin, reading a book. Also I'm really good at listening to people because I think it's the way you can learn of others experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like as an inocent and nice guy also shy in the first talk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There so much...

BooK: The name of the wind, the shadow of the wind, Harry Potter (all of them), LOTR, Odyssey, Les miserábles, The phantom of the opera...

Movies: mostly everything instead of horror, scary and bad comedy. A fan of Studio Ghibli and all its movies.

Music: mostly everything of any decade I usually listen to classical music due to my hobbies and actual pop (a Directioner and a fan of Lady Gaga but not a "little monster"), nowadays I also listen baroque pop as Lana del Rey or Florence and the Machine XD

Food: I love vegetarian food, I'm trying to be vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family
Beach
Nature
Pubs with Bff
Philosophy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I am going or where I want to go. I usually think about who I am and who I wanna be to be able to go in the correct way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unfortunatelly at home studing :P I'd rather be with my friends playing with something or just going for a walk than studying althought it is necessary to be studying on the Friday's night because of the difficulties biology has.
Anyway I love having a coffee in every moment of the afternoon. Anything is good If you wanna be away of your biology notes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe that I am a directioner and a larry shipper ¬_¬" ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna talk to somebody that's kinda different and always nice with a huge smile in his face. :)