Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Malwonky

44 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I am a professional computer nerd, which would - stereotypically - explain the online thing.

I do enjoy a good camping trip, and have all the necessary accessories for any weather camping - rain, snow, what-have-you. I don't, however, own a pickup truck.

I spent a good long time studying technical theater - that's my BA - and do enjoy a good show. Though I will "nerd out" before the show and spend a ton of time scanning the lighting and such to guess why the designer chose particular colors or effects.

Unfortunately, I am not a big sports fan. While I will do my best to talk about the Cards or the Blues or Rams or Billikens - out of politeness - I just can't bring myself to seriously work at it. I completely skip the Super Bowl.

If any of this profile piques your interest, you can find me most weekends at Llewelyn's in the CWE, hanging with friends. I'll be the one in the red Chucks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work the eight to five thing, with the luck of being in a particular aspect of IT that doesn't require a lot of overtime, so I can actually say I work to facilitate my outside-of-work activities, and pretty much mean it.

While not working my day job, I'm usually making repairs and performing upkeep on my house (these century-old homes in the city generate a LOT of little maintenance tasks!) or hanging out with acquaintances in the CWE.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at computer stuff, hence the career. However, I spent a long time studying technical theater, so if you want some nice effects with your track lighting, I can do that, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The shoes. I can't tell you how often I'll be walking down the street and get comments on my red Chucks. Its a daily occurrence, which is kind of surprising.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "Good Omens - The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch" by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett. Its an apocalyptically funny book. And that is a bad joke.

My favorite music tends toward the classics from multiple genres, though not country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son.

Pop Tarts - plain strawberry, thank you. None of that new-fangled frosted stuff.

Red Chucks.

My cell phone, unfortunately.

Opposable thumbs. Though maybe that counts as two things?

Companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Six months to a year from now. How do I want my life to look? What do I have to do to get that done?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning my Saturday activities. And maybe going for a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Appendix ... its missing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to spend some time wandering about the Art Museum or seeing a movie, or just having a drink somewhere. Even if we aren't a good fit mathematically, I am willing to meet you just because its a good excuse to go.