Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MamaLeeah

26 F Hemet, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok Here it goes... I'm Leeah. Everyone says they love my name but I absolutely hate it - but hey, who doesn't dislike they're name at one point in their life? I'm 24 years old, almost 25. I tend to be a reasonable person, but I have to warn you that if you ever get on my bad side and get me mad, I can get a little violent (Just a sock in the arm.. No harm done ;P ). I am an organized person, when I want to be.

I was born in Temecula. My family wasn't perfect. I grew up with my mom, step-dad, an older sister and brother... It was split and complicated, though. My mom died in a car accident with my older brother when I was 14. It was when I was 16, after my step-dad passed away of cancer, that I met my biological father. He had 3 children; Alyric, Celestia, and Akira. Ended up Celestia was my full sibling, the other 2 were my half siblings with his new wife. I lived with him til I was 19 and I was shipped off to collage. I moved to Hemet right after graduating 2 year college, and am currently going to online 4 year college.

I've been harassed and abused, and I'm not afraid to admit it. I've been in love (or so I thought...). I've been sad and I've been happy. I've been pregnant. My daughter Ashleyn is 18 months old, and I'm expecting another baby in a few months.

Anyway I love to meet people so message me =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Leeah, a 24 year old girl, single and pregnant, raising a 18 month old daughter, Ashleyn, working two jobs, and going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Answering questions. I don't like talking a lot, but if asked something, I could go on forever about it. Okay, well not forever, but still, I'll talk if you ask. (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a mom! Honestly, that's the first thing they usually notice, since I rarely go anywhere with out my daughter, Ashleyn
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Inheritance, and Sweep series'.
Movies: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and The Notebook.
Shows: Sister Wives, Bones, House, and Army Wives
Music: Country, International, and Pop
Food: I like to try new things, but I'm a strict vegetarian. And I L-O-V-E Chocolate (But hey, don't all girls?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok, I'd have to say this is entirely family.
My daughter, Ashleyn
My sisters; Miya, Alyric, and Celestia
My brothers, Kiernan and Akira
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and where my life is going to take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, doing school work, or spending time with my daughter Ashleyn
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been harassed and abused, and I'm not afraid to admit it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have completely read my profile! If you did, when you message me, please let me know the first thing YOU noticed about me (: