Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MamasitaRoja

39 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The people who know me best have said that I am HIGH VOLTAGE!!! Passionate, sensual, fun, full of life and fiery! I give my all and expect the same in return. I love to laugh, travel, enjoy a glass of red wine in good company, play cards or to cuddle up to watch a movie. I have a strong sense of adventure and am inherently curious about people, different cultures and ways of life.

Anybody can seem like the right match 'on paper' but in the end chemistry wins. I am seeking that very special man to spend the rest of my life with. Not looking for anything casual and I'm not on here trying to make a 'friend' or find an activity partner. I'm here to find a man who is seeking a long-term relationship but it all starts with a date!

Deal breakers (listed here because they have been actual real life deal breakers):

1. If you are attached in any way read NOT SINGLE please do not waste your time or mine...life is too short and precious. I definitely refuse to share my man :)

2. Impeccable hygiene is imperative. I promise that if you don't shower every day we won't be a match LOL. I adore fragrance - the store bought kind! So if you don't wear cologne or are sensitive to perfume we likely won't have compatible chemistry.

3. You must have a CAR and also be legally entitled to drive it.

4. I'm more than a mamasita, I'm a Mama to 3 totally amazing kids ages 12 to 16. So if kids freak you out or if you wanna make babies....i won't be your dream girl because the factory has closed down! I have never considered them baggage and the man in my life shouldn't either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my family, working in commercial property management, consciously sending positive vibes and energy to the universe and contemplating the exotic destinations I will explore once my birdies leave the nest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to various social settings.

Organizing anything from the kitchen cupboards to an event to your professional life!!!

Making people feel good, comfortable and special.

Being a Mom

Baking the best banana bread (according to my kids!)

Finding bargains

Seeing through BS

Massages

Owning it...whatever IT is!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :), my curves ;) or my BIG laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite foods: MMMMMmmmm food! Just about anything. Especially love indian butter chicken, shawarma, empanadas, steak (med rare), cherries, chocolate but of course! I love to try new and exotic foods.

Favourite shows: Right now it's Dexter, Breaking Bad and Xfactor. HBO series are usually my fave's. Love to wait for them to come out on DVD and watch a whole series in a short period of time. Sopranos, 24, Lost, Sex and the City, Californication and Prison Break....never missed any of them!

Favourite movie: Forrest Gump...'Mama always said that life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're gonna get'. Every important life lesson is in that movie.

Favourite: LIVE theatre especially musicals, LIVE comedy, LIVE music! You catchin' the interactive vibe? LOL

Favourite books: So many! Recently loved the book of Negros, French Trysts, Memoirs of a Geisha, My horizontal life (Chelsea Handler is hysterical)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-My Kids
2-My shower head
3-Lipgloss
4-A computer
5-A car
6-My sense of humour!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Karma, love, palm trees, chivalrous men, juicy pineapples, latin music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are never typical for me.
Sat mornings from May to September, when not on a weekend get-away however, will find me on the garage sale circuit! (It's my addiction!) and, no, i'm not a hoarder.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot resist tweezing a stray hair or popping a pimple on a loved one which is especially frustrating for my teens! I got a real primate thing going on :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are sane, single, chivalrous, over 5 ft 8, own a car, shower daily, wear cologne and think you might be able to handle the high voltage!