Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Bronx, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:32pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
28 years old born and raised in the Bronx. I work for the Board of Education as a paraprofessional in an elementary school. I love my job because it allows me to work with children and be a guidance for them in their lives. As a young urban city kid, I would have wanted someone to come back to my community and make a difference with some of the issues that face our society. I'm just hoping that I can be a a role model for kids and be someone who can help them create a good path. What I look for in a partner is someone who is sweet, caring, beautiful, attractive, smart, funny, and overall just a great person. I'm open minded so I believe that all women are beautiful both inside and out. You don't have to look like you're going to be on the cover of rolling stone to get my attention. I don't really have a type or a preference, I just focus on the individual which is what should matter. I don't sell myself short because everybody has something to offer no matter of shape, size or color. Everybody brings something to the table whatever it may be. I'm just really looking forward in seeing how some people are and really getting a chance to understand who they are a possibility developing it into a friendship or something more which ever comes first. So hopefully I get that opportunity and its something I really look forward to. I love to workout, I love making people laugh. In terms of fun I love to bowl, go to movies, play pool, parks, amusement parks, beaches, concerts, go to bars, go out dancing. I love sports, I'm a huge Yankee fan, I love the Knicks, and my Giants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an associates degree in business administration and currently go to Lehman College and will get my Bachelors in Economics by the end of this year. I work for the Board of Education full time as a Teachers Assistant, paid vacations for the summer yes. Children are the world to me and interacting with them and putting smiles on their faces. I'm driven to do my masters in education and become a third grade teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Engaging in conversation, being polite, honest, good with numbers, I'm a memory bank when it comes to that. Listening to people, they say I'm a good listener and observing and reading a situation, being a friend, helpful, being smart lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you tell me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name on this essay but I'll try all kinds of food,

Music I listen to just about everything but genres that I listen to and dance most often are Merengue, Bachata, Salsa, Hip-hop, RNB, Rock, Pop, Dembow, Reggaeton, a little Country.

Movies go from Action and Adventure to comedy, drama, horror, too many to name. Pineapple Express, Olympus has fallen, Mall Cop, Grown Ups, I Robot, G. I. Joe retaliation, Knocked up, Harry Potter movies.

Books are too many to name, started reading some Jane Eyre books, 50 Shades of Grey, Pretty Little Liars don't judge me LOL, just to name a few, bought a Game of Thrones series!!

TV shows: Empire, Scandal, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Fresh Prince, How to Get Away With Murder, Law and Order SVU, Orange is The New Black plus many more!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothbrush&Toothpaste, Phone, Wallet, ipod, family, shoes/sneakers, clothes oh wait that's more than 6 lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, they mean the world to me anytime I have a problem they're so supportive and always give me advice on how to handle life everyday. I think about where I am in life and God, thanking him for blessing me for allowing me to see everyday and sleep every night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical friday night. Hangout with friends and go out to have a good time or stay home and watch movies on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You took the time to read my profile
-If your not into games, start as friends first and eventually want something serious
-Your ambitious, have goals for yourself, family oriented, smart, honest and knows what they want in life
-Not looking for hookups or any of that friends with benefit stuff
Have some similar interests and willing to give it a try, don't be shy and feel free to ask me anything