Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thought I might try this site after hearing so many success stories from my friends. Even though the weather is getting nicer out, it's still great to meet others through another social outlet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my job as a elementary public school teacher up in the Bronx and teaching adults how to dance. Also, I try to utilize my time to volunteer for NY Cares. I also try to push myself to learn new things and be active. Currently I'm taking percussion classes, swimming, and getting back into the martial arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recommending hole in the walls around NYC, and giving tours of the city from a native's perspective. Also, I can jam pretty well on the conga drums to salsa music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an Asian who can Salsa dance and play the Congas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Forrest Gump, Up, Man on Fire, Leon: The Professional, Life is Beautiful, True Romance, Dark City, Coming to America, The Bourne Trilogy and more.

Music: Jazz, Hip Hop, Salsa Dura, Boogaloo and more...
Here's a great clip about Boogaloo with me dancing :-)

Also, a clip of me on NY1 teaching salsa outdoors on one of the hottest days last summer

Food- pretty much everything and willing to try anything at least once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, music, epsom salt bath, iphone, friends, and dance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else should I learn next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to my percussion class, dancing, or drumming at a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Accidentally throwing away ten dollars into a subway garbage can thinking it was a crumbled napkin and not being able to get it back...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any interest in trying out new cuisines with me and listening to live music. Also, if you like dancing or want to learn a bit of salsa thats a plus!