Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Man1nABlueBox

25 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone that wants to be my companion and go across the universe in a blue box, someone who hates stone angels as much as me.

I'm 24, I just moved to the area, lived most my life in the northwest Chicago burbs. Just moved down here for work and to be closer to family. I have always had a passion for good books. There is nothing quite like an amazing novel that sucks you in and wont let go. I'm a pretty easy going guy. I just enjoy life. I like to spend as much time outside as possible and like being active. I love playing Frisbee golf and plan on learning real golf this next spring or hiking through a state park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a restaurant manager so my schedule can be crazy at times but I love my career. I love good food, whether is a tiny drive bar with great burgers or a new high class kinda place I'd love to try it. Since I just moved to the area I'm really interested in checking out the local restaurant scene. I love all music except country, but I tend to listen to rock more than anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking. I went to culinary school, worked as a chef but decided to go a slightly different direction with my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My toes and the tattoos on them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Picture of Dorian Grey, LOTR, A Song of Fire and Ice, anything by Edgar Allan Poe, Of Mice and Men, 1984,

Movies: I love all movies but lean more toward action and comedies

Shows: Scrubs, Psych, Dr. Who, Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, Torchwood, Supernatural, Warehouse 13
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, I spend a lot of time with my brother and cousins

Friends

Good Beer, if it has the word "light" in it, it's not good

Netflix

Sleep

Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting out of the Midwest, I've been considering moving out further west, when and how far has yet to be decided though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, Hospitality industry makes your weekends during the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and maybe I'll tell ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go on an adventure and explore Indy, or if you just want to grab a pint at a local brewery and chat either sounds good to me