Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Man4thejob14895

41 North Tonawanda, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working guy looking for a nice woman to spend my free time with and see where it goes. I had a rough marriage and wanna get it right this time because I'm never going through that hell again...lol. I'm great with kids and have two boys of my own (16 and 10 yrs). I see a lot of profiles stating that your children come first. To me that's a given and if a woman didn't put their child first then I would have to wonder about the strength of her character. Parenting is very important to me or should I say the quality of parenting. Just sayin. Anyway right now I'm looking for an easy going, no stress relationship because I miss caring about someone beyond my family and my kids. We have a whole new summer coming up and it would be nice to enjoy it with someone special. Let's chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot and I started going to church again after years of resisting...lol. I have faith and strive to better myself because well, I'm a good person but no angle. I don't push Christianity on anyone and actually really hate when people do. You know I'm really just waiting for it to be warm out again! Lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm good at being a dad. I'm also good with my hands. Lol. I mean I'm good at building and fixing things (elec, plumb, cars...etc)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like rock and country. As far as movies and TV I like about anything involving zombies, vampires or werewolves. Well unless I go to a movie thinking I'm gonna see some awesome vampire action but instead get stuck watching a love story...lol...yeah you know exactly what I'm talking about don't ya. Don't get me wrong I'll watch a chick flick with you I just need to know ahead of time that it's a chick flick :) I also like a good comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, My family, God, My tools...lol, Sports, Ice cream!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that my brothers dog Trixy is getting old and that its just not fair that dogs dont live as long as people. She's part of the family. I think about how I want my life to be and how I'm gonna get there. I also think about what's going on in the world and especially what's going on in this country but I won't get into politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be hanging out w friends and family maybe having a few beers or having a movie night at the house. I don't think I have a typical Friday night but I do like to get out and do things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like the sheets tucked in on the bed because I like to wrap the blanket around me like a cocoon...lol...that's all ur gonna get outta me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a cute woman with a kind heart that's looking for a guy that will respect you and treat you like a lady.