Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ManAboutTown85

29 M East Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never knew my mother, she died 4 years before I was born. I invented being awesome as a way of passing the time when I was three; this helped me focus enough to get my bachelor's degree the following year. Also, I like pie.

I am Amazing, Perfect, and Humble
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a computer software company (the business end, I'm a geek, but not THAT much of a geek), and I'm working toward my associate's degree for baking and pastries at Johnson and Wales in Providence. A bit of an odd combo I know, but then I'm a bit of an odd guy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering my name. Also breathing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality wise I'm usually told either sarcasm or goofiness, not that I have any idea WHAT they could possibly be talking about =P Physically, probably my eyes. They're big, they're blue, and they're pretty much just for show (I have glasses)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
for book I'm a giant fantasy nerd, so anything good like that keeps me entertained for a while...I'm also a big fan of Stephen King

I'm a pretty open book for both movies and music, and honestly I find that a hard question to answer because it would REALLY depend on my mood. For food I'm one of the least picky eaters I know, but it's worth noting that I'm Italian, and that I LOVE sushi and indian food.

I've noticed as I've been on here that a LOT of people seem to be vegetarian/vegan. I feel it's only fair to point out that I like to eat animals =P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books
cats
video games
oxygen
cuddling
the occasional lazy day off
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
name it. I have attention deficit disorder, namely the space cadet variety. On bad days I have little control over where my thought process heads, so let's just say I spend a lot of time THINKING, rather than narrowing it down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with the guys. I'm pretty low key, but have been known to go out on the town from time to time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a penis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you made it this far and realized that I made this profile without being terribly serious, and are amused by that =P