Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ManOfSkills

46 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a lot of fun in life. I am a very loving, giving person, but I am also very strong, physically and mentally. Every day is an opportunity for something new and fun!

I'm a successful technology expert working in the computer industry. I was married for 15 years to a good person that went in a different direction in her life. We remain friendly, which is especially important because we have four fantastic children together.

I want to find someone here that has a sense of adventure and wants to tear up the 'trail of life' with me. I want a partner in crime who wants to share the best and the worst that life gives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do well in my career, full steam ahead there. For my personal life, I want to meet someone that's willing to have independence but wants to share in a relationship. I want to have adventure and excitement, but also hopefully something that sticks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can pretty much take on anything and make it work. Macgiver-ish? I know a lot about technology. I am also very good at social activities and getting friends to have a pickup game of soccer. I can build an incredible campfire. I make friends very easily and I am often the life of the party. Enjoyable to talk with about all sorts of subjects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendliness and smarts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fiction (mysteries, westerns, historical dramas) and non-fiction (technical books, facts and history). Philosophy books that challenge me and make me think and read paragraphs more than once. I like artistic, cinematic movies that have action and suspense in them. I like old alternative music, old punk, some modern music like Young the Giant, Death Cab for Cutie (but there are a lot of crappy alternative bands out there right now). And I also really enjoy heavy bands like Led Zeppelin, Soundgarden, Alter Bridge. I love to dance and/or workout to a heavy beat. If I am horizontal ;) ....John Legend, hands down. Spicy food is my favorite. Thai, Mexican, Chinese...whatever it is I like it hot!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids.
My guitars.
Trees.
Freedom.
Passion.
My eyesight...if I couldn't read any more, I don't know what I would be living for!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place for my kids. Maybe technology and its place in the world for humans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at home with the kids.
Often times I would be playing guitar in my basement studio.
Other times, having a drink, with or without someone next to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Willing to admit publicly, you mean. Let me think about this one for a bit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't into drama or don't have any hangups.
You want to have a good, fun time living life!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!