Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ManShadow

47 Geelong, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that all you need to know is in my answers to the questions on this site.
(it would be nice to have a better than 80% compatibility in ethics to start. But sadly like Love almost everyone seems to have forgotten what ethical behaviour is)

I will say I rather be alone than in a short term relationship (that would be any relationship that has a planned end)

I dislike this whole text chat thing, it's so impersonal and lacks depth, (besides which it is also easier to lie in text) but I do enjoy good verbal conversation.

If you want to know more, then ask, and I will tell you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking for someone to spend the rest of it with me ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Technological things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you can tell me if you meet me because I'm not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much into reading
Like Sci-Fi, Action but sometime the odd chick flick is good too.
My musical taste is quite varied, I like 70's and 80's music through to some modern music.
some of the foods I like are Italian, Greek and Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, hence I am here (rather optimist but you never know).
Good food (very subjective, this comment is).
The air that I breath
Sleep, not too much, but not too little either.
proper Coffee (ground beans) in the morning and Tea in the evening.
My son, till he is only enough to be independent

My computer (well actually I could live without it, but since I made it myself, I do enjoy using it to do all kinds of things, including being here, thus it links in with the first of the six)

6.5 out 6 Yep, that will pass ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the Future and the past so I may learn from it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you here it isn't private anymore, is it?
So if you want to know you'll have to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to spend the rest of your life with,
a partner/solemate.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!