Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ManWithBroom

34 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always looking for something new to try. Since moving to the Pacific Northwest (via Texas and the Midwest), I've tried to spend as much time outdoors as possible. I devote a lot of time to cycling, sailing, snow shoeing, and camping. I really want to spend more time traveling and am looking who is adventurous and would like to go explore the world.

This winter, I'm competing in a curling league, learning French, volunteering at KEXP, racing sailboats, and playing trumpet in a community orchestra.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing my best to live the life I truly want. I don't want to grow old and look back at my life with regret. I want to have amazing adventures and live my life on my terms. I have lofty goals, but I work hard and I will achieve them. I also enjoy lying in a hammock with a beer and a good book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not here to brag. I already told you what I'm passionate about. Isn't that good enough for now?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall and can be a little quiet when you're first getting to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Indie Rock, Classical, Opera, World, Jazz. At any given time, I either have KEXP or KING fm on.

Movies: Documentaries, foreign films

Foods: Pretty much everything as long as it is good. I love trying new food, especially when I'm traveling. Also love trying new beer, and drinking coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Craft Beer
Good music
Library card
Bicycle
Passport
New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next
Buying a house
Why that clicking sound coming from my rear derailleur isn't going away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently I've been going to concerts, heading out of town, or to the Seattle Symphony.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't had a ton of time to devote to dating in the past because I was focused on work and schooling. Yay for two jobs *and* pre-med. Don't worry, I only have one job now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go bicycling, sailing, hiking, get a beer, or any combination of the aforementioned. Also, if you speak French, I've been learning and would love to have a conversation partner.