Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Manawind

26 Lees Summit, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
[No one is good at filling these out]

Hi, my name is Jeremy. I like playing games (board or video), hanging out with my friends, and generally relaxing. I dislike doing things alone, such as long-distance driving and jogging among others. My current plans for the future include finishing collage and making a name for myself. My dream is to one day have a family. (long term goal)
The first thing that you would notice about me is that I tend to be rather quite around new people. As many of my idea are of the wall and I'll just keep them to myself. Ask if interested.

I currently trying to teach myself Japanese, though I don't seem to be making any progress.

... To be continued
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to ITT-Tech and working on a degree in Computer and Electrical Engineering Technician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games, building electrical circuits and making youtube videos
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
Movies: Ironman 1 & 2
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Warehouse 13
Music: Pink Floyd, Plentakill, Zircon
Food: Steak, Sushi, burritos and many others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer, family, friends, books, music and ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What-ifs, games, life the universe everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or over at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss my cats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it.