Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Manbearpig25

29 Broomfield, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently moved here. I'm originally from Arizona. I currently work as an aircraft electrician. I majored in Astronomy in college. I'm very athletic I work out almost everyday. I love sports especially basketball and football. I really enjoy being outside and being active. Not a big fan of cold weather. I'm new to the online thing. I don't really know a whole lot of people here so I figured this might be a good way. If there is something you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an aircraft electrician and adjusting to a new location
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of thIngs but mainly talking to people and making them laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. My favorites are The Lord of the Rings. The Hobbit and Game of Thrones. I enjoy alot of different types of movies but my favorites are The Lord of the Rings and The Dark Knight Trilogy. I don't really watch a lot of tv but when I do it's usually Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Shameless and some others. I also listen to a lot of different music such as rap/ hip hop, dance, rock and just whatever is good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, sports, my phone, Internet , my gym membership, friends, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things not really anything in particular.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on what I feel like doing. Working out is a given but sometimes it's go to the movies or go have a drink with some friends or maybe just hang out at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good person, like to have fun, have a good sense of humor and just an overall cool person and if you have standards because i definitely do. Or if you want somebody new to talk to or a new friend or even just to say hi