Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mancubus

28 M Henderson, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), German (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 19, 5'6", 190 lbs., and I'm kind of a goth-punk sort of guy. I love to laugh, skate and play guitar, bass, keyboard and program trance music on Jeskola's Buzz modular synth.

I am goth-punk, chubby, and evil
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the process of trying to get into college to become a research psychologist. As of the more immediate picture, I'm working on establishing myself in a new town, i.e. job, phone, bills and the like.
I’m really good at
Music. I'm a punk, goth-metal, industrial, funk and rock bassist and vocalist, a folk, punk and rock guitarist and vocalist, a classical, goth-metal and industrial keyboardist and a trance, techno and industrial programmer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, definitely. They're not so clear in my profile pic, but I have hazel eyes with dark green circles around the irises, which makes it easy for me to sell things, negotiate with people and intimidate my enemies, if necessary.

Beyond that, a lot of people notice my tongue ring: a 10-gauge, steel barbell with a marijuana leaf on top and Rasta stripes on the bottom. It can come in handy sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite book is the Divine Comedy by Dante, my favourite movies are both Star Wars trilogies, my favourite band would have to be Mushroomhead and my favourite food is Maki rolls with soy sauce.
The six things I could never do without
My instruments, my books, my music, my Star Wars things, my family and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly, I tend to think about what I could do to pass the time and finding a suitable replacement for the psychopath with which I just got away from a relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, listening to loud music, curled up in bed with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like writing poetry and playing dress-up, so to speak.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like to talk with a musician of many talents, if you'd like to make a new friend, and/or if you're interested in getting together.