Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Chesterfield, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
4′ 10″ (1.48m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Manda from Chesterfield.
I'm eaygoing and carefree, the kind of person who can't be rushed into anything!
I enjoy trying to cook, walking my dog in the Derbyshire countryside, and reading. One of my greatest passions though is music.
I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, either quiet nights in, or nights out- but now more likely in a pub, than on the town.
I would like to think I am honest, trustworthy, very caring, and a good listener.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a supply Primary school teacher, but considering leaving the profession in favour of something more reliable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, listening, random music knowledge, calming down a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets go for the obvious... my height! It's pretty safe to say I'm not the tallest, but prefer to be called 'petite'.
Other than that, I can be quiet initially but that more depends on the company and the situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mrs Dalloway, The Da Vinci Code, The Hunger Games, Cloud Atlas, Toast, to name but a few.
Movies: most things, but do not enjoy gory or stupid horror films such as Saw.
TV: Silent Witness or anything similar, usual soaps, Big Bang Theory etc.
Food: I like most things, but not things that come pickled in a jar. Chinese is probably favourite food to eat out, closely followed by good pub food, or Italian.
Music: I have a very wide taste, and probably have the most varied and extensive music collection of anyone you would like to meet. I have recently started to build up a selection of my favourites on vinyl. For me, music is more about the whole sensory experience than just sound, and vinyl certainly allows for that. I can listen to most things, however my favourites are the Oldies: Dusty Springfield, Otis Redding, The Coasters, The Ronettes, Motown, Judee Sill, Laura Nyro etc etc. I like a lot of new artists, but most are people you will never have heard of. I can't stand Dance / Hardcore music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod, internet, friends, family, Iphone, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do to next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies... Mainly on the sofa, wine in hand, chilling after a long week. Sometimes having girly nights in or out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see / read, or you'd like to know more....