Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MandaPanda2424

27 F Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun-loving, kind, compassionate and I believe in treating everyone with the respect that I would expect from others. I am goal oriented and always try to look at things in life optimistically. I can take some things in life too seriously, although I am (for the most part) an extremely carefree individual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a masters in Secondary Inclusive Education and currently work as a teacher of special education. I also love theater and hope to get myself back into another show some day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't want to toot my own horn at anything so I will just say what I like...

I really love to sing (I am kind of decent at that), love to be on stage and I really love to write. I like to listen, talk and just socialize in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually first notice my shortness (as I am only 4ft 10in tall, lol). After that they would probably notice that I have a bubbly, energetic, personality, and that I like to laugh as well as making others happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite kind of books are Romance Novels, but on a more intellectual basis, I love traditional British Literature anywhere from the 17th-19th century.

I really love the movie Enchanted with Amy Adams (I know, I am such a romantic girly sap. lol). Comedy, in general, makes for some really great movie entertainment. I personally love anything with Adam Sandler.

As for music, I love pretty much anything. My favorite music includes showtunes but I will enjoy anything from pop to old rock to techno to country.

In the food category, I love Italian and Chinese. My favorite dessert is chocolate brownies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without:

1. Family
2. Friends
3. My health
4. My cell phone
5. A roof over my head
6. Laughter/Joy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my career will lead me, who I will spend the rest of my life with, and what would have happened to me having made alternative choices in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually spending time with friends. I like to go out and have a few drinks but also like to stay in and have girls' nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing cheesy showtunes while I am driving in the car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun, intelligent and not creepy.