Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MandaX830

23 Toms River, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. My names Amanda.
If your looking for a hookup and aren't interested in dating, don't bother messaging me
I go to school and my goal is to become nurse
If your looking for just sex don't even message me!
I work at shoprite, in the deli.
I like to go to the beach, camping clubbing, I'm down for anything
I wanna try hiking but I wouldn't even know were to go.
Let's see I love animals, I have a dog named Farley that my family and I rescued 7 years ago and he sleeps with just about everynight.

I love thunder storms, I think there cool looking

I love volunteering.
I love reading.
I am a very shy person at first and only have a handful of people I trust.
I and my family are hugh Giant fans.
I love watching football every Sunday during the season.
My family is a big part of my life.
I loving spending time with them.

I really want to go to Ireland

Anything else just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im going to school to become a nurse
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making thing (crafty), I'm a good at listening to people when they talk to me and ask advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Twilight Series, Pretty Little Liars Series, and i love books that have been turned into movies like Water for Elephants, The Last Song, Beastly, and Dear John.

My favorite movies are the Twilight Series, all the Need for Speeds especially Fast 6, i could watch anything though

My favorite TV shows are Greys Anatonmy, Reveng, vampire diaries, beauty and the beast, and hart of a Dixie

My favorite Music is anything country, Luke Bryan, Miranda lambert, Taylor Swift

My favorite food is pizza, mac and cheese, chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car
2. My family
3. School (for right now)
4. My friends
5. My pets
6. My cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life, how I want to finsh school and become a nurse, mostly my feature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends watching a movie or having a party.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out or want to get to know me