Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Nampa, ID Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 6
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok, well i really don't know what to say here... but here I go. I'm pretty laid-back, up for most things. I'll try pretty much anything once. I'm pretty random. ; )I like most people and get a long with a diverse group of people. i can compromise pretty well and admit when I'm wrong. I can be confused by some as snobby or pretentious due to my constant use of sarcasm. I'm not mean and most people understand that, but if you don't understand sarcasm we'll have some problems. Intelligence is also of importance to me. I'm a hopeless romantic at heart and am looking for someone else like that. I just moved back to Idaho and am looking to meet new people....friends and maybe something more ;)
I am out-going, original, and cute
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting, singing, dance, listening, being there for my friends, debate... i love intellectual coversation, especially with someone of my oposition. Also pretty much all academic persuits except for math and science; I am terrible at those subjects. I'm a good at being there for my friends and hearing them out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my appearance and then my personality... idk never really asked anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) The help, Nisei Daughter

b)way too many for me list here, if you really want to know just ask.

c)I listen to all kinds, except country

d) I'm kinda a foodie as I like trying new things and trends in food but my favorites are Japanese, Italian, Seafood, Mexican and so many more really lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot. family
2. my cat
3. my friends car ;)

5.My intelligence

6. theater and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life: ya know, what I am doing, where i am going, and those in my life that really matter, and whats going on in the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, too often I'm working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not into hookups or one night stands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun and interesting person and like what you have seen and read.