Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mandablueeys21

33 F Plainfield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work a lot so meeting people is extremely difficult. I am just looking for my someone special. I know you are out there.

I am ready to settle down and meet the right guy, where ever he may be. Of course, I want to start out as friends and see where it goes. No need to get serious so fast... plenty of time for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work third shift so my schedule is kind of crazy. I am also desperately looking for a Paralegal position close by as well ( being that is what I went to school for).

In my free time I love doing kickboxing or Zumba. I just participated in my first 5k this past summer and I want to do a Zombie Run someday. I also go to the gym 4-5 times a week.

I love to go to the movies or try new restaurants when I have the opportunity. And I have a big trip planned to go to NJ for a Supernatatural convenention that I am wicked excited about.

But besides that, my life is busy working and taking care of my pup Sophie! It's a work in progress
I’m really good at
Giving advice, listening, Zumba and kicking ass ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and smile. I can light up a room!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are anything written from Nora Roberts. I like romantic comedies, drama, thrillers, and I do enjoy the Harry Potter movies. I listen to anything really on the radio, but I am not a big fan of rap although I do enjoy Eminem. I love broadway shows and when I lived in Connecticut, I tried to see broadway shows whenever I could. My favorite type of food is Italian and Chinese. And I love crime shows, especially Criminal Minds and Castle, Brothers and Sisters, Dancing with the Stars, and Glee.
The six things I could never do without
1. Cell phone
2. Sophie
3. Family
4. Friends
5. laptop
6. bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Money and quitting walmart:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing and catching up on what I couldn't get to during the week. Also, cooking for the week since the week begins on Saturday.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. Single
2. 28-38
3. Guy
4. looking for a relationship
5. Loves dogs or owns one