Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MandalorianArmor

33 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
FYI: I have no idea how to be adorable when describing myself. It feels like I'm filling out the unsexiest resumé EVAR!! I'm sure somebody out there relates, so please cut me some slack. Still, if you really want a chance to get to know me before deciding to write me (or dare I say, meet in person O.o) you might do well reading through my answered questions. I think they caught me off guard just enough to give you a taste of my actual personality. So with that said, please read on. =)

I am a confident, reserved, well-rounded gentleman with a fervent "too cool for school" veneer. Though underneath all that guard I'm an honest-to-God nerd. Some of the things I love are: Muscle cars (I have two, and I built them -engine and all- myself), Star Wars, D&D, 007 movies, Samurai movies, Astronomy, Ancient History/Humanities, WWII, Cats, Cooking, and old school video games. My nerdiness truly qualifies when I expound upon any willing audience the lexicon of information contained within me concerning the aforementioned subjects; notwithstanding the extraneous and unmentioned, respectively. =P
It may appear that I am an adult, but only in the sense that I have a great job, which allows me to pay my bills, take care of and help my family, and keep a steady eye on my future goals for financial independence and success. But the truth is that I am 33 years old going on 15. Having fun, hanging out with my friends, traveling, and enjoying my hobbies dominate my free time.

I am an INFJ

tl;dr

I like cars, cats, and girls. I do not like front wheel drive, Jeff Dunnam, Tea Baggers and the GOP. I really like science, and I hate carrots.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an executive assistant to the CEO of an addiction treatment center in Malibu. I build old cars as a hobby, I try my best to eat healthy, I challenge myself every weekend with kick ass hikes, and I love to drive.
I’m really good at
... Learning how to fix things, empathizing with and helping people understand solutions to their addictions, and memorizing semi-useless facts for the sake of one day being on Cash Cab.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas and almost every other Hunter S. Thompson book; The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbitt; Tales of Ordinary Madness and other Bukowski gems; anything by Michio Kaku and Stephen Hawking; Star Wars novels; and many different books that concern either Addiction, Co-Occuring Disorders, Psychology, or Finance.

Movies - Anchorman; Zoolander; Old School; Step Brothers; The Other Guys; 007 FTW!!!!; Indiana Jones Trilogy; Lord of the Rings Trilogy; Band of Brothers; Star Trek (old and new); Lone Wolf and Cub; Fucking Star Wars!!! (NOT the new ones though); anything 80s-90s Arnold Schwarzenegger; Broken Lizard films; LA Confidential; Blue Velvet; Mad Max Trilogy; Burton and Nolan's Batman; Ghostbusters; Ace Ventura; the Big Lebowski; Hunt for Red October; Highlander; Aliens; Hero (Jet Li); Akira; Vampire Hunter D; Ghost in the Shell; and almost anything made by Akira Kurosawa, Kevin Smith, Stanley Kubrick, or John Carpenter.

Shows - Chappelle's Show; Louis; It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia; The Office; 30 Rock; Married with Children; The League; Parks and Rec; Survivorman; Deadliest Catch; Pawn Stars; Scrubs; Workaholics; Southpark; Beavis & Butthead; In Living Color; Cowboy Beebop; the Universe; Through the Wormhole; Modern Marvels; Cash Cab; almost any documentary or show concerning History, Science, Military, or Art... Oh! and Cops!

News - NPR and Rachel Maddow

Comedians (This is important) - Louis CK; Patton Oswalt; Lewis Black; Dave Chappelle; Eddie Murphy; George Carlin; Richard Pryor; Denis Leary; Sarah Silverman; Maria Bamford; Greg Giraldo; Zach Galifianakis; Steven Wright; Marc Maron; Wanda Sykes; Tina Fey; Robert Smigel (Triumph!!!!); Kyle Kinane; to be continued...

Music - David Bowie; NIN; Skinny Puppy; Pink Floyd; the Beatles; Stevie Wonder; Tupac; the Wu-Tang Clan;KMFDM; Queen; T-Rex; Cake; Nirvana; Alice in Chains; Aerosmith; AC/DC; Michael Jackson; Black Sabbath; Led Zeppelin; Rush; Ladytron; The Faint; She Wants Revenge; Depeche Mode; Kaviar; the Crystal Method; DJ? Acucrack; NWA; classic rock; drum & bass; old school industrial; 80s Hits; Motown and 70's Soul like a mother fucker!!; bad-ass hip hop dubstep; and hardcore gangsta rap... Oh God, so many more to name. This is good for now.

Food - Sushi; Mexican; Thai; Zankou Chicken; In & Out; the Coral Café; Jan's diner on Beverly; my mother's cooking; and my cooking.
The six things I could never do without
1. The Nova and the El Camino
2. Coffee
3. Bowie
4. Mah BFFs
5. A job that gives me purpose
6. Someplace very close to a lot of trees, an ocean, or mountains.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... Science (especially astronomy & cosmology). How to make my car even faster or cooler. ummm...Coffee, work, sleep, fashion, my next hike, usually a nearby mountain summit, money, and lately the Himalayan Mountains or Zelda.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wrapping up a tremendously busy day at work by relaxing at home, possibly with some In-n-Out, and preparing for my last workday of the week, which is Saturday.
Also -- and this counts for almost every day -- netflix, Netflix, NETFLIX!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Married with Children taught me the majority of my life's lessons. Al Bundy is the abusive father I always wished I had, Kelly has a special place in my heart, and Bud is the guy I always tried to avoid becoming. Luckily my mother is nothing like Peggy, so I dodged that bullet I guess.
Also, because I buy and sell fashionable items to supplement my income, I can hold a well educated and opinionated conversation about most topics within the realm of fashion.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating