Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MandelZ01

25 F Cape Town, South Africa

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a compassionate and positive person. I love helping others. I also have a sense of humor and I love to laugh. Currently finishing my MA in Psychology. I am Christian and my faith is very important to me. I would say that it would be the most important quality that I am looking for when meeting new people especially when dating someone.

I enjoy writing, watching, movies and series, watching comedy acts and shows, spending time with friends and family and I LURV
my cats :)

I am very down to earth, low key, content and happy with just chilling at home or hanging at a coffee shop. I enjoy travelling and experiencing new things as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my MA degree in Psychology, part-time volunteer counsellor, part-time script writing online course and searching for a potential job opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh...or so I'm told LOL
Being objective and seeing both sides of a situation.
Listening and easy to talk to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Toooo many movies, series, music to name
An awesome movie I recently watched :
An Invisible Sign

Best all time favourite series of mine:
Dark Angel

Recently listening to:
30 Seconds to Mars
Rihanna
Lana Del Rey
Avril Lavigne
Shaun Jacobs

I LOOOOOVE movies, series and music.
So that's a big part of my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Music, writing, singing, dancing, people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, helping others, how I can grow as a person, what I want to do in life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am a home body :)
Depending on the Friday night, might be writing, going for dinner/coffee with a friend, watching a movie, listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very private person :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Christian, Afrikaans or just would like to get to know me better :)