Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MandersWasHere

24 F Palmyra, NY

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name on my birth certificate is Amanda, You can call me Manders because that name is much more awesome. I don't really know what to put here. I'm looking for someone that wants to start off with a friendship and to eventually have a relationship with. I don't want to go rushing into something and regret it later.

I have not graduated from college, though I have three classes left once I return to school. I am hoping to be returning this coming semester.

Ask me anything you want to know about me. I will answer anything :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work at ARC doing their Respite program :)
I’m really good at
typing fast
helping people
bossing people around kidding,,,sorta
baking brownie cheesecake **hint hint**
being silly
The first things people usually notice about me
I say what's on my mind.
I have a one track mind.
If I don't understand something I will keep telling ya until I understand.
I am overweight
I am crazy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a favorite book. I can't remember the last time I read a book. I used to be a total bookworm. Like I'd start a book and I wouldn't be able to partake in doing anything else until I was finished with the book. I read the whole twilight series in 3 weeks. But a book has to be really fascinating for me to be able to do that now. I don't know what changed to be honest.

As for movies. I don't usually watch movies unless the people I am hanging out with want to watch a movie. I'm not opposed to watching movies just don't like watching them alone. I do however love NCIS CSI all them crime shows. Law and order etc.. I own the first 8 seasons of NCIS and I own 3 seasons of CSI and I believe just the first season of Law and order. I love those crime shows and trying to find out what happened before the end of the episode.

Music.. I like all kinds. I'll tell you what I don't like. Music about sex and threesomes and that kind of thing. Or if i can't understand the words. I listen to country rap r&b a bunch of different things.

Food.. I prefer spicy food.. Chinese or Mexican or something like that but I like just about anything. Not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
Computer & Cellphone
Job & Paycheck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I'm still awake even though I have to get up early in the morning, and it would be much more simple if I'd just go to bed so I won't be tired in the morning, but instead I'm going to stay up all night and wonder why I'm tired in the morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working :( or hanging out with friends or idk hanging around my apartment groaning about why i didnt make some kind of plans with somebody lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing terribly in the shower :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to make a new friend :)