Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mandi216

30 F Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time, so I don't get to go out as much as I'd like to and I'm not a fan of bars. I have a small group of close knit friends that I spend a lot of time with either camping, bbqing or playing board/card games. Just trying this out to see what happens! If you really want to understand me, my personality type is ISFJ in the Myers Briggs personality test.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at an IT help desk.

In my spare time I enjoy cooking and crafts. I've just started getting into scrapbooking. I also really enjoy going camping and hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent cook. I can't really think of anything else off the top of my head, but I'm sure if you ask I could think of some more in conversation!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of shy when I first meet people, but I open up pretty quickly and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read! Some of my favorite books include: The Sword of Truth Series, Harry Potter, Anita Blake Series, Mistborn Series, The Black Jewels Trilogy, etc etc.

Movies: Aliens, The Princess Bride, The Goonies, The Breakfast Club, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars (IV, V, and VI), The Fifth Element.

I love going to shows and listening to all kinds of music, but some of my current favorites are Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Linkin Park, Daughtry, The Ready Set, We Are the In Crowd, Carrie Underwood, Aerosmith, Stevie Nicks, All American Rejects, Journey, Adam Lambert. There are a million more but I'll list more later.

TV Shows: NCIS shows, Ghost Hunters, Mentalist, Person of Interest, BIG BANG THEORY, Suburgatory, Family Guy, Jeopardy.

I love cooking and trying new foods all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Nook/books to read
Music
A pen and paper
My friends/family
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and excited about what's still to come in my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having Game Night with my friends and cooking dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I talk in my sleep. No one has provided evidence yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, and a good head on your shoulders. Also, if you're looking for a fun, intelligent conversations and good company!