Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mandi29ca

33 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a petite, educated, positive, active, outgoing, attractive lady, with a good sense of humour and a good head on her shoulders. I'm looking to date an educated, gentleman with a good head on his shoulders.

I am positive, fun, and sensitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in jobs I love as a Teacher and Educational Assistant with both the Public and Catholic School boards. I'm working towards my goal of having my own classroom or working in some type of environment which has students with special needs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and/or my big brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all types except horror. I like Oprah's Picks for Books. I also like novels that are based on some true story.

I enjoy all types of movies except horror, even documentaries. I enjoy learning something new.

I enjoy all kinds of music, yes even country songs too. I'm not a huge fan of heavy deaf metal though.

I enjoy all types of food, and enjoy Chinese, Italian, Greek, Indian, or a home cooked meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, they are who helped me become who I am.

Friends, they have a part of your past and future.

My gym membership, keeping fit is important to me.

My mp3 Player, I love music when I'm doing something alone, unless I'm reading.

Starbucks Tazo Chai Tea, I'll admit I have a bit of an addiction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to work the next day, What I want to do for the coming weekend, and where I will be in a few years in terms of life goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on tv I missed, going to a movie, going out to dinner, spending time with friends, or exercising such as rollerblading or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since it's private you will have to get to know me better first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You must be within 28-34 years of age, and must not have kids, if you want to consider dating me. If you consider yourself a nice person. I'm always up for a chat, even if we don't click romantically.