Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mandielephant

23 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends say I love three things in life: Disney, cats, Jelly Belly jelly beans.

I have three cats who run the house a lot more than I do. Spencer is my baby. Linus is my special needs kitty, and Delilah is my destructo cat.

I like to keep busy and have fun. Connecting with people every day and making a difference is important to me. I'm usually the first one my friends come to when they need help with something. I love to go dancing, play outside, go to my dive bar, whatever sounds good. I'm always looking to try something new and believe in facing any fears head on.

I'm big on being active in politics and social movements, especially since this supreme court ruling. I believe in standing up for what's right even if it's hard. I am pretty liberal and pretty feminist.

I volunteer with the Cat Adoption Team. It's officially kitten season!! My favorite time of the

I also love to go dancing, particularly west coat swing at Lenora's ballroom. I used to play water polo so anything involving water makes me pretty happy. I crochet. I always have a book on me. Mostly I'm just running around being crazy. It's what I do best.
What I’m doing with my life
Making it one day at a time
I’m really good at
*Finding adventures in simple everyday tasks
*Coloring inside the lines. (Okay that's a lie I suck)
*Throwing together last minute parties.
*Turning yarn into awesomeness.
*learning and trying New things.
*cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
is the fact that I am completely adorable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, Too Loud a Solitude, 1984, The Scarlet Letter, Harry Potter, Wally Lamb, and of course classics. My favorite book is The casual vacancy by jk Rowling which apparently everyone else hated.

Music: I will listen to anything from metal to opera to pop to oldies to whatever sounds good at that particular moment.

TV: I really don't watch a lot of tv or follow any shows right now. I don't have time for that.

Movies: Disney, Monty Python and The Quest For The Holy Grail, Pay It Forward, Juno, Christmas Vacation, Jersey Girl, Rent, Garden State, Finding Forrester.

Food: I'm an adventurous eater. I will try just about anything once and when I'm eating from food carts down town I try to eat from a different country each time. Variety is important. That being said I have a huge sweet tooth. I can funnel sugar down my throat and be good.
The six things I could never do without
kittens, Disney movies, Chapstick, newspapers, sugar, caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether or not some people on here ever leave their bathroom. So many selfies! Get out of your bathroom. Live your life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
very cherry, black licorice, and buttered popcorn are the three most popular jelly belly flavors
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you think you can make my day at work go by faster