Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mandieness

31 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy new adventures, whether it is a short day trip to some city off the beaten path or traveling solo to Australia. I pride myself on being a glass half full type of person, but realistic when I need to be. I am sarcastic and love to make others laugh. I am passionate and creative.

I am a bit of an introvert, until you get to know me, then I can be very outgoing. I am loyal and thoughtful and always there for my friends and family.

I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with where they are in life, but are open to what may come.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in marketing and communications. I am always learning and looking for ways to have fun and better my life.
I’m really good at
Writing- I hope to finish and publish a book some day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Italian and Mexican
Music: Anything really as long as it has a beat. My iPod is pretty diverse.
Shows: Dexter, True Blood, Weeds, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire
Books: My fav book is She's Come Undone by Wally Lamb. But I read anything from chick lit to informational books about social media and branding.
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Friends and Family
3. Music
4. Flip Flops and sunnies
5. Phone
6. Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the week, but I like to hang with friends- grab a drink or see a band. But I am also just as comfortable hanging at home with a great book or cheesy movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like cheesy teenage movies.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating