Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MandiiLee69

24 F Mission, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hii :) Am Mandi .Born &Raised in Austin.TX..I hope to go bAck cuz That's My Home Town..I just graduated from kApLan College. & Currently attending STC I want to become a History teacher. Just a simple woman looking for a man who is spontaneous, smart, sense of humor, ain't afraid to be himself. I'm a girl into sports & NASCAR racing.
Favorites teams are Cowboys don't laugh lol, Longhorns, killer bees, favorite NASCAR racer is Jimmie Johnson. I don't have any kids.But if you kids that's great I love kids & they love me :)

-iiM the girl who l0vEs t0 bake n c00k yes that Means Tortillas lol. ii dont got the skinniest waist or prettiest body but ii got the Biggest heart 2 love sum One ♥
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
iiM a Registered Dental Assistant
Im currently going to STC to become a history teacher.
i currently work at Metro PCS.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Co0kiiNg Baking TExTiiN l0l u Name iiT Being silly n making people laugh especially if ur having a bad day =) iiM UR girl :)
-This summer I learned to fish & loved it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My SmiiLe is my best feature =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
B0oKs-JoHnnY AnGEl
MoViiEs- tHe n0tEb00k
Sh0ws-FaMiiLy GuY
MuSiic- aNy TyPe
F0oD-ChiiNeSe & WiinG StOp <3 iit it!!!
My new ReCeNtly fAvOriitE MoViie iS BEASTLY!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My FriiEndS
FaMiiLy
My Ph0nE
G0d
CloTHes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting an apartment n my Chevy Cruze...& ii wanna go skydiving ii like to Live ma life to the fullest.Living everyday like it were ma last. :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to movies,a bar with friends, Dancing,home watching movies. Driving around lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once you get to know me a little more I shall reveal it :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im a great girl if u give me the chance to show u :)