Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mandimo

24 Perth, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before I get into the nitty-gritties, I'd like to cover a few things;

I am ENGAGED to the love of my life

I DO NOT do casual sex

I am looking for FRIENDS ONLY

I am a shy girl until I get to know people and then I can be quite bubbly. I am pretty independent but I'm working on that. I love to read and listen to music and get along well with people who are upbeat and relaxed. I am affectionate and extremely loyal to the people I consider my friends. I am a geek, though I suck at games, even the ones i like playing.

I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humour that most people don't seem to get. I don't get slapstick humour, never have, never will. I know my mind and can be a little too opinionated at times but I welcome other people's opinions.

I have a few tattoos, no plans for more at this stage. You know how everyone says that tattoos are addictive? Well, they're right. Fortunately, I have to manage my money somewhat and I'm a little slack. These factors have saved my skin from invasion by ink... To a degree anyway.

I'm looking to meet people whose personalities compliment my own. I like people who are happy to relax and have some fun and aren't likely to put down other peoples hobbies and interests simply because they aren't the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and sleep mostly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Annoying people.... *smirks*. Umm, laughing at myself, or at the wrong moment in a horror movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I dress. I'm a lolita so my clothes can be kinda extravagant... And yes, I'll put some photos up once I actually get around to taking them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King is my favourite author but I don't really have a favourite book. Mostly I like to read thrillers or fantasy. Movies are the same. Action is also good. Romance or comedies are a no go because I just don't get the humour so Itemd to find them boring.

I'm really into anime and manga, so I do tend to watch/ read a lot of that.

Music; I'll listen to just about any genre. There's a lot I don't like but my taste varies a lot, especially with my mood. My favourite bands at the moment are AC/DC, Panic! At the Disco and Poets of the Fall. I'll always have a soft spot for old-school rock.

Food I can be kinda fussy with but I'm willing to try new foods. Don't know 'til you try right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, My family, My car, anime, cats, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dunno. I tend to spend my time off with the fairies. My imagination is so much more fun than work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting chores done so I have more time on the weekend... sad, I know but I'd rather have the weekend free and I'm usually knackered by the end of the week anyway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write poetry on occasion...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read something that has caught your attention. Or, you know, you feel like it. :)