Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mandog1989

25 M North Brunswick, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So Im a pretty average guy.
I love music.
I love beer.
I love making music while drinking beer.
I try to go to a lot of shows and music festivals and rage it up a bit!
Random warehouse raves in brooklyn are awesome too.
I probably spend to much money on beer and clothes.
I love food! I enjoy looking up new places to try out.
Going out and having fun is my thing. But I don't mind at all staying in and watching movies and catching up on my shows.
Exploring abandoned buildings is fun too.
Some of my music check it out! :)

http://soundcloud.com/avier-mando

Anything else you'd like to know just ask im nice guy!..lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time. I never went to college but I plan on going back when I can. Taking life as it comes and not trying to get caught up in to much drama on the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coloring books
and learning new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk..you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite books is city of darkness.

Movies- Harry Potter series, 21 jump st., project x
mostly watch funny movies..well anything that looks good in theater to many to type out.

Shows: Breaking bad, sons of anarchy,homeland,dexter,spartacus,shameless,house of lies,louie,american horror story, and a lot more that fall into those type of shows..lol
Oh and East Bound and Down...if you like that show and can stand that kind of humor..I love you..haha jk but it makes you pretty cool.

I also have my geeky side..haha ...I love watching interesting documentaries . I find myself watching nat geo,science channel, and history channel a lot. haha

Music: I listen to a lot of edm. Kaskade,avicii,bingo players,showtek,bro safari,tiesto,vato gonzalez..etc...
I used to listen to a lot of rock..i sometimes still do..such as a day to remember ,the word alive,august burns red, taking back sunday,,etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
laptop
fl studio
some good headphones
cellphone
midi keyboard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
space
Beats and melodies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical friday night I work late so I either go home and relax or if all my friends arent drunk yet ill go out to the bar for an hour and grab a beer or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel weird doing this.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have something in common and want to talk!