Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MandolynRaine

23 F East Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an adrenalin junkie. I'm a huge tattoo/piercing addict as well. I have a lot of ambition with a lot of things I would like to do in my life both work related and recreational. I want to travel most of the world and really don't want to have to do it alone. I am a fan of the Red sox (Baseball) , Giant/ panthers (football), bruins (hockey), and Kasey Kaine (NASCAR).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to Cheney tech I spent 2 years in auto but eventually switched to CADD. I learned more from my cousins than from my auto teacher. I love everything about cars and motorcycles.
I'm currently in school getting my business degree. I co-own a haunted house in Springfield called Faces Of Phobia. We are currently in the process of moving to the Greenville, SC area. I am a wiccan but I do not shove my beliefs in anyone's face. I don't appreciate receiving it so why should i give it? I would also like to open a pub within the next 4 years. I plan on doing a suspension within the next few months as well as get a tapping and a branding. Body modification is a big part of my life. I'm currenlt starting cosmetology school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having ADD
Im a mosh pit queen my friends can always find me tearing up the pit at concerts.
I love to cook and I'm really good at it
special effects make-up.
I used to act and sing professionally some say I was good at it.
I pride myself on being a really good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm very eclectic. I love Etgar Keret short story's, I tend to always have a book near me which pisses most of my friends off but I dont care. I'm an hbo fanatic I love true blood and game of thrones. thanks to netflix I'm hooked on Far-scape, Lost, and almost any documentary. I listen to music from all over the spectrum. and Ill try just about anything once when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mother, my dogs, my guns, reading material, humor, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to do anything from watching movies to having drinks with my friends. I love just relaxing and watching movies but I can also party it up. sometimes both in the same night.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested and you want to learn more about me, or you want to hang out sometime.