Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mandor25

25 M Guaynabo, PR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Armando. I'm a pretty relax person. Pretty much I'm here to well I guess meet people and talk with them. I think that's what your suppose to do here. Well anyhow I pass my time working and going to college. I do play some games from time to time. But not as much as before. And I tried to visit my dog whenever I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I'm studying Business Administration with a concentration on System of Information, and working on a store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying what's on my mind. Being on time sometimes a bit too early. Like getting to a place an hour earlier. Helping out and I know a few things on computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess hair and height. really don't know there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books well I usually read graphic novels and comics I don't have like a preference as long as the story is good. Movie I would say almost any kind except horror movies cause well its all the same once your seen some of them. On shows well right now Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Regular Show, Spartacus and a few oldies from time to time. Music well I been behind on music for a while but I do try to keep myself updated but well Queens, a few electronic music. Food well Chicken, Pizza, Chinese food and burgers cause I make some mean burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom and little brother.
a few friends of mine.
My awesome dog Phil.
and well I guess that's it for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
on how things could have been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working yep pretty awesome Friday but I do need to make some money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
beats me not putting that on public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk or just stare at the write a message page.