Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MandyG23

26 F New Holstein, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Self-summary... What am I supposed to say here? I'm a single mother just looking at what is out there. I don't get to meet a lot of people, but I'd like to meet someone that I could get along with well enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Not a whole lot! Taking care of my son and just getting by.
I’m really good at
Writing, for one. I love to write as much as I can.
I'm also a very good listener, and I have a great memory on... Some things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to say something nice like my eyes. I am a happy person, and I hope that radiates to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To start, movies... Horror. If it's scary I love it! Serial killers, ghosts, monsters, I love them all.
Books, that's pretty open. My favorite book is Gone with the Wind, and the sequels are loved. I love romance novels, something sweet is good for me.
Shows... I like crime shows like Law and Order:SVU, Bones, Grimm, things like that. An American Horror Story is right up there. Shows like Ink Master or Tattoo Nightmares hit the spot for me, as well.
I like most music, though I stay away from rap and hip hop. I like rock, classic and present, and some country the most.
I like Italian and Chinese foods, and I love cooking, so I can try new things.
The six things I could never do without
6) My computer- I live and die by my computer.
5) My internet- It goes with the computer, but it's just as crucial.
4) My Stand-mixer- It was the best thing I could have found.
3) A warm, cozy blanket- I know it's a little strange, but it just makes for a beautiful evening.
2) My stuffed teddy bear- I have a collection, but there is one I've had since I was a baby and it's so important to me.
1) My son- my son ranks even above number one, he's the light of my life, the thing that brings me most happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stories, I want to write a novel one day and thoughts about that are always rushing through my mind.
Work! I know it's strange, and I'm really not a work-aholic, but I'm always on the lookout for a new story, for something interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home... Working on a story and talking to my friends. I don't have much of a life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a teddy bear collection that I have to have around. I don't even know how many I have by now, but I still look for more!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find anything interesting in my profile. If you are an open person who enjoys a good conversation.
But do not just message me right away looking for my phone number. I'm not going to just give it out and I'm not going to respect you if you do it.